Mitglieds-Universitäten und SenatorInnen

Universität/Institution Senator/Senatorin Email Dekan/Studiendekan
Aachen, RWTH Prof. Dr. A. Schäffer andreas.schaeffer(at)bio5.rwth-aachen.de Prof. Dr. H. Hollert (Fachgr.)
Bayreuth, Universität Prof. Gerrit Begemann, Prof. Dr. Benedikt Westermann gerrit.begemann(at)uni-bayreuth.de Prof. Dr. Stefan Schuster; Prof. Dr. Gerrit Begemann
Berlin, Humboldt-Universität Prof. York Winter york.winter(at)charite.de Prof. Dr. R. Lucius / Prof. Dr. P. Hegemann
Berlin, Freie Universität Dr. Vanessa Zacher studium-biologie(at)fu-berlin.de Porf. Dr. Ulrich Abram; Prof. Dr. Jörg Rademann
Bielefeld, Universität Dr. Nils Hasenbein nils.hasenbein(at)uni-bielefeld.de Prof. Dr. C. Müller
Bochum, Ruhr-Universität Prof. Dr. A. Faissner dekan-biologie(at)rub.de Prof. Dr. A. Faissner
Bonn, Rheinische Friedrichs-Universität Prof. Dr. D. Fürst biologie(at)uni-bonn.de Prof. Dr. D. Fürst
Braunschweig, Technische Universität Prof. Dr. Robert Hänsch r.haensch(at)tu-bs.de Prof. Dr. Reinhard Köster; Prof. Dr. Andre Fleißner
Bremen, Universität Prof. Dr. Ursula Dicke, Prof. Dr. Thomas S. Hoffmeister dicke(at)uni-bremen.de, hoffmeister(at)uni-bremen.de Prof. Dr. T. M. Gesing / Prof. Dr. U. Dicke
Darmstadt, Universität Dr. Matthias Homann mhomann(at)bio.tu-darmstadt.de Prof. Dr. B. Süß / Prof. Dr. N. Blüthgen
Dresden, Technische Universität Prof. Dr. Jutta Ludwig-Müller Jutta.Ludwig-Mueller(at)tu-dresden.de Prof. Dr. Christoph Neinhuis; Prof. Dr. Marion Ansorge-Schumacher
Duisburg-Essen, Universität André Kreft Andre.Kreft(at)uni-due.de Prof. Dr. D. Hering
Düsseldorf, Heinrich-Heine-Universität Prof. Dr. Eckhard Lammert, Dr. Daniel Eberhard lammert(at)uni-duesseldorf.de Prof. Dr. Martin Mauve; Prof. Dr. Axel Görlitz
Erlangen, Universität Dr. Regula Muheim-Lenz muheimlz(at)biologie.uni-erlangen.de Prof. Dr. Frank Duzaar
Frankfurt, Goethe-Universität Dr. Ursula Sittig sittig(at)bio.uni-frankfurt.de Prof. Dr. M. Piepenbring / Prof. Dr. B. Grünewald
Freiburg, Universität Prof. Dr. Annette Neubüser annette.neubueser(at)biologie.uni-freiburg.de  
Gießen, Justus-Liebig-Universität Regina Gaitsch Regina.Gaitsch(at)dekanat.fb08.uni-giessen.de Prof. Dr. V. Wissemann
Göttingen, Universität Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke dheinek(at)gwdg.de Prof. Dr. Ivo Feußner; Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke
Greifswald, Universität Prof. Dr. Jan-Peter Hildebrandt jph(at)uni-greifswald.de Prof. Dr. W. Weitschies
Halle-Wittenberg, Martin-Luther-Universität Prof. Dr. Dietrich H. Nies d.nies(at)mikrobiologie.uni-halle.de Prof. Dr. Dietrich H. Nies
Hamburg, Universität Dr. Markus Brändel markus.braendel(at)uni-hamburg.de Prof. Dr. J. Schneider
Hannover, Tierärztliche Hochschule Prof. Dr. Gerd Bicker gerd.bicker(at)tiho-hannover.de  
Hannover, Leibniz-Universität Prof. Dr. Jens Boch jens.boch(at)genetik.uni-hannover.de Prof. Dr. Udo-Klaus Schmitz; Prof. Dr. Gerald Kuhnt
Hannover, Medizinische Hochschule Dr. Beate Volke volke.Beate(at)mh-hannover.de  
Heidelberg, Universität Dr. Andrea Wolk a.wolk(at)zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de  
Jena, Universität Prof. Dr. Frank Hellwig, Bernadett Hoppe dekanbio(at)uni-jena.de Prof. Dr. Frank Hellwig/
Kaiserslautern, Universität Dr. Stefan Löhrke Stefan.loehrke(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Prof. Dr. Michael Schroda; Dr. Stefan Löhrke
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie Prof. Dr. Johannes Gescher johannes.gescher(at)kit.edu  
Kassel, Universität Prof. Dr. Kurt Weising weising(at)uni-kassel.de Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Faust; Prof. Dr. Thomas Fuhrmann-Lieker
Kiel, Christian-Albrechts-Universität Dr. Cornelia Sommer csommer(at)bio.uni-kiel.de  
Köln, Universität zu Prof. Dr. Thomas Lubjuhn, Dr. Jahn Weber t.lubjuhn(at)uni-koeln.de, jan.weber(at)uni-koeln.de Prof. DR. Günther Schwarz; Prof. Dr. Markus Braden
Konstanz, Universität Dr. Roland Kissmehl FB-Referent.Bio(at)uni-konstanz.de  
Leipzig, Universität Prof. Dr. Christian Wilhelm cwilhelm(at)rz.uni-leipzig.de  
Magdeburg, Otto-von Guericke-Universität Prof. Jochen Braun Ph.D. Jochen.braun(at)ovgu.de  
Mainz, Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Dr. Günther Ochs ochs(at)uni-mainz.de  
Marburg, Universität Dr. Astrid Brandis-Heep brandish(at)staff.uni-marburg.de Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Mösch; Dr. Astrid Brandis-Heep
München, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Prof. Dr. Heinrich Jung hjung(at)lmu.de  
München, Technische Universität Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Liebl wliebl(at)wzw.tum.de  
Münster, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Dr. Robert Klapper klapper(at)uni-muenster.de  
Oldenburg, Universität Prof. Dr. Henrik Mouritsen studiendekan(at)biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de  
Osnabrück, Universität Dr. Dominique Remy studiendekan(at)biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de  
Potsdam, Universität Prof. Dr. Joachim Selbig jselbig(at)uni-potsdam.de  
Regensburg, Universität Prof. Dr. Frank Sprenger Frank.Sprenger(at)biologie.uni-regensburg.de  
Rostock, Universität Prof. Dr. Guido Dehnhardt institut.biowissenschaften(at)uni-rostock.de Prof. Dr. Guido Dehnhardt; Prof. Dr. Ulf Karsten
Saarlandes, Universität des Dr. Björn Diehl b.diehl(at)mx.uni-saarland.de  
Hohenheim, Universität Prof. Dr. A. Kuhn andikuhn(at)uni-hohenheim.de  
Tübingen, Eberhard-Karls-Universität Dr. Matthias Stoll stoll(at)biologie.uni-tuebingen.de  
Ulm, Universität Dr. Philipp von Wrangell Bernhard.Eikmanns(at)uni-ulm.de Prof. Dr. Peter Dürre; Prof. Dr. Berhard Eikmanns
Würzburg, Julius-Maximilians-Universität PD Dr. Alois Palmetshofer a.palmetshofer(at)uni-wuerzburg.de